Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Kong Flyer - Kong Flyer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

I recently purchased this toy for my dogs and they love it. I like fact that it is flexible, yet durable. It is not designed to be a chew toy, so I have to keep them moving with it. They love to fetch it and carry it together. It is easy to clean and the red color makes it easy for them to find. I am very pleased with this toy.

Pros: Durable but flexible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Good Flyer and Durable

posted 6 years ago

One of my shelter pet partner's loves frisbee and anything that flies. This toy is one of his favorites. It's durable and holds up to/in his strong jaws. He carries it around like his trophy when caught in flight. :-)

Pros: Durable

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 7 years ago

my bluetip mix chewed this right up and got sick on the rubber he ate. I have not found a toy yet he can have besides ropes and bones. the other dogs love it tho

Pros: great idea

Cons: my dog got sick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent flyer

posted 4 years ago

This frisbee is soft & flexible so its not as likely to hurt your dog's mouth as the hard molded plastic frisbees do. It flies okay. Being heavy & flexible makes it feel different in your hands & although the flying is accurate, it seems sluggish.

Pros: flexible, soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

i love the kong flyer. i just bought it and they love it! its hilarious to see them try to figure out how to get it off the ground. they dont know how to catch it in the air yet so they are having fun with this new toy that challenges them.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›