Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Balls - Bounzer Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kids too.

posted 5 years ago

This is a keeper in our house, with dogs that chew up their toys in a matter of minutes. We also use this to teach our kids to be mor agile, they are baseball players and this when bounced on blacktop or pavement is excellent at teaching anticipation. The ball bounces in different directions because of the nubs. Great for dogs and kids.

Pros: Bouncy, tough, durable,

Cons: none for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun, very amusing

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this ball by kong. She takes it and tosses it in the air and loves to watch it bounce and try to chase it. I say try because the ball bounces every which way. There is no way to tell which way its going next. It keeps her amused for a while and it is nearly indestructable.

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trisha
Flag
Rating: 4

Kong bounzer ball

posted 6 years ago

These balls are funny. You throw them one way and it bounces another way. Zeus goes crazy over thema nd actually wears him out faster chasing these zig-zag balls.
Theyare extremely durable and I just pop it into the diswasher for a liitle sanitation every now and then

Pros: extrememly durable, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nshuck
Flag
Rating: 5

Fav toy!

posted 6 years ago

This is by far my dogs favorite toy. Finally a toy he can't rip apart in five seconds. He has had it for 2 years and still loves it! If you have a big dog that loves to play this it the toy you need!

Pros: quality

Cons: nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Ball!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great ball. It is very unpredictable and really keeps my shepherd thinking. Like all Kong toys, it is indestructible and a very good buy.

Pros: very durable

Cons: outside use only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›