Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Balls - Bounzer Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Which way did it go

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love the classic Kong. When it bounces you never know where it is going. Then comes the Bounzer Ball. This is even more unpredictable. If you have a ball-driven dog, this is a great toy. One toss can keep the scurrying around trying to chase this down. This is a great wat way to keep an active dog focused and entertained.

Pros: Another tough Kong product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

She saw red...

posted 6 years ago

Love the Kongs and thought Fatty would like this. She saw red when she saw it - the red of a Kong and then was disappointed when it had no holes for the treats. She had no interest in it after that, even when it bounced in an irregular manner.

Pros: Kon product

Cons: dog didn't like it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

this toy is great for dogs. some love it and some dont. it's fun that kong toys finally come in a variety of shapes and sizes.

Pros: good for dogs

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for Alarm

posted 6 years ago

I picked up this Kong Bounzer Ball for Alarm. He likes to play with ball. He would not play with this at all. We even tried to refuse to play with the other balls and would only toss this one. He would not play with it. So I donated it to the shelter.

Pros: durable, unique

Cons: hard, bounces everywhere

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyjackson
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Love it! keeps the dogs entertained and you never know where it's going for sure! That's the only downside-it made a bounce toward the cat with 3 LARGE dogs hot on it's trail. Kitty is fine, but stays away when the big kids are playing!

Pros: Entertaining and durable

Cons: have to watch where you throw it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›