Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Balls - Bounzer Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kwazy bounce

posted 6 years ago

This Kong's got an unpredictable bounce because that keeps your dog guessing which way it's going to go. My dog liked to chew it until he got one of the knobs off the end. Took a LONG time though. Very durable like all Kong products.

Pros: Durable, Fun

Cons: N/A

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another kong favorite

posted 6 years ago

this is another great kong toy, and my family bought one for peanut, butter, and jelly for christmas. The nice thing about this ball is the strange shape allows my brussels griffons to get a hold of it and carry it around. Very durable and holds up well. Washes up with a damp cloth, I usually find it in peanuts bed.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none in my opinion

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The king Kong of toys

posted 6 years ago

Love all komg toys and would recommend them to anyone! Esp for puppies that love to chew!

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 3

It's ok

posted 6 years ago

My pups are not keen on hard rubber toys, besides their regular Kongs. Though they will play with this if I toss it, their interest fades in a short time. They do like the unpredictable bounces but the weight or texture is not a favorite. Good toy, just not for my pups.

Pros: Shape makes bounces unpredictable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

kong always makes good products. this one is very durable and the dogs loved to play with it

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›