Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong Squeakers - Air Kong Squeaker Ball-Bulk
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for us

posted 5 years ago

We bought this merely for the kong brand. The durability on this is a lot less then the rubber kongs. Stay away if your dog is a heavy chewer.

Pros: good for a light chewer

Cons: not for a heavy chewer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eleanorford
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 6 years ago

These tennis balls are not a waste of money. They hold up, mine haven't got any rips in it. My two dogs love it when i through them outside!

Pros: My dogs love playing with it!

Cons: Can't think of anything!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Ball - It Squeaks!

posted 5 years ago

Nice ball - just like a tennis ball but a little softer with the added bonus of a squeaker. Dogs love it!

Pros: squeaks

Cons: smallish- don't know if they make a bigger one for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts a little longer for your chewer

posted 5 years ago

If your dog is a chewer and you insist on getting balls, these last a bit longer. Try them every so often.

Pros: Lasts a little longer for your chewer

Cons: Chewers eventually obliterate these

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dog Toy

posted 6 years ago

Good squeaker ball that the dogs love to play woth and chase. Fun toy.

Pros: fun,exercise

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›