Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong Squeakers - Air Kong Squeaker Ball-Bulk
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for us

posted 6 years ago

We bought this merely for the kong brand. The durability on this is a lot less then the rubber kongs. Stay away if your dog is a heavy chewer.

Pros: good for a light chewer

Cons: not for a heavy chewer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eleanorford
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 7 years ago

These tennis balls are not a waste of money. They hold up, mine haven't got any rips in it. My two dogs love it when i through them outside!

Pros: My dogs love playing with it!

Cons: Can't think of anything!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Ball - It Squeaks!

posted 6 years ago

Nice ball - just like a tennis ball but a little softer with the added bonus of a squeaker. Dogs love it!

Pros: squeaks

Cons: smallish- don't know if they make a bigger one for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts a little longer for your chewer

posted 6 years ago

If your dog is a chewer and you insist on getting balls, these last a bit longer. Try them every so often.

Pros: Lasts a little longer for your chewer

Cons: Chewers eventually obliterate these

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dog Toy

posted 7 years ago

Good squeaker ball that the dogs love to play woth and chase. Fun toy.

Pros: fun,exercise

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org