Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong Squeakers - Air Kong Squeaker Ball-Bulk
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Annette S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy!

posted 6 years ago

Apache ADORES this product. Chip can rarely get them away from him, but they both insist on having the same one (no matter how many I have). Chey will happily play with the ball if the boys aren't trying to steal it from her, but they are the primary ones that race around the house with them.

Pros: Satisfies dogs with 'ball' drive and squeakers

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Edible Squeaker

posted 6 years ago

I bought a 3pack of these to encourage my rescue border, Rose, to play with tennis balls. Unfortunately, my soft-mouthed dogs managed to destroy the balls in short order. The squeaker popped right out! When I asked the manager at Petsmart about this he said it was a common problem and they might not restock this product. Its an awesome toy and would be durable if the manufacturers fix the squeaker defect.

Pros: helps build ball drive on dogs who don't like tennis balls

Cons: squeaker piece comes out after a couple days of play

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erika B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty fun!

posted 5 years ago

Tulip and Tex each got one of these as party favors at Bailey's birthday bash. Tex wasn't all that interested, but he's 9, and only plays with balls outside and usually in warm weather. Tulip plays with such things inside the house, and seemed impressed that unlike a normal tennis ball, this one squeaks!

My only concern is that I don't think it will last all that long.

Pros: Tulip likes the squeak!

Cons: May not last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diann S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kong sqeaker ball

posted 5 years ago

My dog is a very strong chewer. We have not found too many things that she enjoys chewing that will actually last. She loves balls, but after a day of squeaking, she can put a hole in it. She still likes the ball, but there is no more noise. It is more durable than the average tennis ball, but still no match for my lab.

Pros: My dog loved it

Cons: Unfortunately it does not last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE these. They love the sound and that it fits in their mouth. They love when I bounce it across the floor. Don't like how easy it goes under the furniture so it is nice to have 4 in the package so we wait till at least 3 get under there before getting them out. Great for my puggles that are 11 pounds.

Pros: Fits dog's mouth without being a choking hazard

Cons: Not sure how it stands up yet to long term chewing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›