Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong Squeakers - Air Kong Squeaker Ball-Bulk
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy! And comes in 3's!

posted 6 years ago

These are fun for my dog whose main goal in life is to stop a squeaky toy from squeaking. He plays with them for hours without destroying them or ingesting ant pieces. Other toys are either too soft and he rips them in no time or he doesnt like the texture because they are too stiff. He loves these!

Pros: comes in 3 packs, mostly indestructable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy Ball

posted 6 years ago

My keeshond loves this. You can't go wrong with a ball or kong toys.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tennis balls that squeak are more fun!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves them. We chase around the house- me trying to catch him while he runs away squeaking. My dog has never destroyed one, but the neighbor's beagle has gone through dozens of them. The squeak can get annoying if your dog gets too fixated, and as I said, an overzealous dog can make them stop squeaking. I still reccommened them as any dog I have given one has loved them-even if they lose their squeak.

Pros: a variety of shapes and sizes, entertaining

Cons: squeaker can stop squeaking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love 'em, but durability a factor

posted 5 years ago

Does your dog like fetch? Does it like squeaky things? If the answer to either of those is yes, this is the perfect toy for them.

If the answer to both of those is yes, you totally and completely must. get. this. toy.

Only downside is that a large dog will definitely be able to tear these guys apart at the seams if left to their own devices.

But, if you store them out of reach and bring them out only when it's play time, you're going to rock your dog's world.

Pros: All the fun of tennis-ball fetch, plus squeaking

Cons: Less durable compared to traditional tennis ball

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Best Tennis Ball!

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend this tennis ball for anyone who enjoys chasing them. Fetch is enjoyable when you can through a few squeeks into the mix! Heck, I don't even mind going to get it once in a while because I can squeek it at my dogs to get their attention back from whatever distracted it in the first place.

Pros: Fun

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›