Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong Squeakers - Air Kong Squeaker Ball-Bulk
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this toy!

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves to play with these balls! She loves squeaky toys and tennis balls, so she gets the best of both worlds!

Pros: My dog can play with these balls for hours!

Cons: After a while the balls get holes in them and stop squeaking

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best fetch toy ever!

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these on a whim at Petsmart in December of '06 and my dog has never played with anything else so enthusiastically. He's to the point where if it's not a squeaky tennis ball, he won't even retrieve it. The fuzz is easily ripped off like normal tennis balls but I only bring his out to play- I don't leave them out. All I have to do is make it squeak and he goes nuts! These are by far his favorite things to play with.

Pros: Squeaky

Cons: easily destroyed

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jazzydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Air Squeakers - Tennis Balls with a Squeaky Inside

posted 7 years ago

These are the best idea and the best made tennis balls I have found anywhere. They don't come apart easily like some of the store-name balls do. Good or bad, the part that makes the squeaky noise can be broken, although most of ours squeak for a good number of days until the squeaker gets crushed. (But that's OK, they come in packs of 3! :) The great part is, the squeaker never, ever comes out, so there's little risk of ingesting it. They bounce fairly well and they are easy to spot in the grass. Being regulation sized, they will fit into a chuck-it or other launching device. Your dogs will love, love, LOVE them and you will be addicted too! :)

Pros: OMG! You'd think they just died and went to heaven! A ball AND a squeaky??? Awesome!!!

Cons: If your dog deconstructs tennis balls, these stand up to the test. If they destroy them, they might not last quite as long.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 1

Kong toys

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs loves the air kong with squeakers. She always plays with them and carries them around with her. Eventually she chews them up. They do not last long with her. I have moved on to solid kongs and she seems to enjoy them.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: can be chewed up

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 4

She Goes NUTS

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES these. They are her absolutely favorite thing EVER. A ball ... and it squeeks ... it was love at first sight! Only downside is she destroys them in an hour. i wish they lasted longer.

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: she destroys them quickly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›