Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

i bought diesel one of these and he loves it! very durable! i think its a little to big for him to get in his mouth all the way, so he can't tear it up real quick.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkygirl3277
Flag
Rating: 5

Casper's favorite...very durable!

posted 7 years ago

This toy is so much fun! Our larger dog loves retrieving it! It is a little big for our smaller guy, but he'll grow into it. Very durable!

Pros: Very durable!

Cons: Too big for my smaller dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my lab and he enjoys it. He chews it and fetches it outside. It is a sturdy toy and good for a larger dog.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dog didn't like this one cause she couldn't get her whole jaw around it so she just tried to eat the outside.

Pros: Its yellow?

Cons: The dogs chew the fuzzy stuff off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athena C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Football Fanatic

posted 6 years ago

I love throwing the football around with my friends, and now i can throw one with my pooch!

Pros: Fun for me and her

Cons: gets slimy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org