Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

i bought diesel one of these and he loves it! very durable! i think its a little to big for him to get in his mouth all the way, so he can't tear it up real quick.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkygirl3277
Flag
Rating: 5

Casper's favorite...very durable!

posted 7 years ago

This toy is so much fun! Our larger dog loves retrieving it! It is a little big for our smaller guy, but he'll grow into it. Very durable!

Pros: Very durable!

Cons: Too big for my smaller dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my lab and he enjoys it. He chews it and fetches it outside. It is a sturdy toy and good for a larger dog.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dog didn't like this one cause she couldn't get her whole jaw around it so she just tried to eat the outside.

Pros: Its yellow?

Cons: The dogs chew the fuzzy stuff off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athena C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Football Fanatic

posted 5 years ago

I love throwing the football around with my friends, and now i can throw one with my pooch!

Pros: Fun for me and her

Cons: gets slimy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›