Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samara4
Flag
Rating: 4

This is one of her favorites!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this football so much and enjoys playing fetch with it in the yard. The only thing wrong with this ball is that the squeaker is VERY annoying! The squeaker is really loud! But besides that my dog absolutley loves this toy!

Pros: This can be a good ball!

Cons: It has a VERY annoying squeaker!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun and lasts longer than tennis ball

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved this, but the squeaker popped out in a few days. We mistakenly left it on the floor when we weren't paying catch with him, and he started peeling it like an orange, just like he does with tennis balls.

Pros: squeaks, bounces, rolls, tosses & catches easily

Cons: can be easily peeled like a tennis ball by strong chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun toy

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter pick up some new toys for our dogs and cats.One female PitBull picked up this football and plays with it all the time.Good color means it won't get lost in the snow or grass.Nice squeak too.

Pros: Dogs like the feel,and squeak

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog loves it, but the squeaker breaks quickly.

posted 6 years ago

I know my dog loves the toy, but we've had several of these and the squeaker breaks within a few hours of her playing with it. However, she still likes it even though it doesn't squeak.

Pros: dog loves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Toy!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy even though he pushed the squeeker inside and then punched a hole in it with his teeth. He still will go fetch it and enjoys every minute of it!

Pros: He loves to fetch this toy

Cons: The squeeker gets lost/Gets a hole in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›