Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine R.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quility

posted 5 years ago

Tucker is a big chewer and does not like the hard rubber toys. He can destroy a regular tennis ball in a matter of minutes if he wants to chew. The air kong toys have a squeaker(slightly annoying)which he loves and so far even after 6 months he hasn't chewed one apart yet. They have the honor of being the longest lasting played with toys in the house

Pros: durability

Cons: can be noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Countrychick513
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys ARE the best!!!

posted 6 years ago

my husky will not put this down, loves top play ball catch when thrown...its a great toy and durable which is important....my husky chews thru everything!!!
I have several kong toys and would highly recommend!!!!!!

Pros: durability- my husky can chew thru anything

Cons: cost- the squeakers in any of the kong toys often break within an hour

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Great, loud toy

posted 5 years ago

This toy is very loud. Of course my dog loves that about it and I hate it. So coming from the dogs point of view she loves it and it's a good way to get her mom's attention when she's relaxing after a long day at work. But she did manage to tear all the fuzz of of it pretty easily.

Pros: you can throw it

Cons: loud

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Slick loves his Kong football

posted 5 years ago

Slick loves the football. Really my dogs and I all love Kong everything!. But slick licks his football.

I love watching the dogs get the snacks. I almost feel bad sometimes cause I feel like I am enjoying watching them work so hard, but they are sooCute

Pros: bright and durable

Cons: to big for Buddy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touchdown

posted 6 years ago

My yellow lab loves this toy, she won't let the other two dogs play with it.

Pros: Durable toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›