Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine R.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quility

posted 6 years ago

Tucker is a big chewer and does not like the hard rubber toys. He can destroy a regular tennis ball in a matter of minutes if he wants to chew. The air kong toys have a squeaker(slightly annoying)which he loves and so far even after 6 months he hasn't chewed one apart yet. They have the honor of being the longest lasting played with toys in the house

Pros: durability

Cons: can be noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Countrychick513
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys ARE the best!!!

posted 7 years ago

my husky will not put this down, loves top play ball catch when thrown...its a great toy and durable which is important....my husky chews thru everything!!!
I have several kong toys and would highly recommend!!!!!!

Pros: durability- my husky can chew thru anything

Cons: cost- the squeakers in any of the kong toys often break within an hour

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Great, loud toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is very loud. Of course my dog loves that about it and I hate it. So coming from the dogs point of view she loves it and it's a good way to get her mom's attention when she's relaxing after a long day at work. But she did manage to tear all the fuzz of of it pretty easily.

Pros: you can throw it

Cons: loud

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Slick loves his Kong football

posted 6 years ago

Slick loves the football. Really my dogs and I all love Kong everything!. But slick licks his football.

I love watching the dogs get the snacks. I almost feel bad sometimes cause I feel like I am enjoying watching them work so hard, but they are sooCute

Pros: bright and durable

Cons: to big for Buddy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touchdown

posted 7 years ago

My yellow lab loves this toy, she won't let the other two dogs play with it.

Pros: Durable toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org