Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine R.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quility

posted 5 years ago

Tucker is a big chewer and does not like the hard rubber toys. He can destroy a regular tennis ball in a matter of minutes if he wants to chew. The air kong toys have a squeaker(slightly annoying)which he loves and so far even after 6 months he hasn't chewed one apart yet. They have the honor of being the longest lasting played with toys in the house

Pros: durability

Cons: can be noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Countrychick513
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys ARE the best!!!

posted 6 years ago

my husky will not put this down, loves top play ball catch when thrown...its a great toy and durable which is important....my husky chews thru everything!!!
I have several kong toys and would highly recommend!!!!!!

Pros: durability- my husky can chew thru anything

Cons: cost- the squeakers in any of the kong toys often break within an hour

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Great, loud toy

posted 5 years ago

This toy is very loud. Of course my dog loves that about it and I hate it. So coming from the dogs point of view she loves it and it's a good way to get her mom's attention when she's relaxing after a long day at work. But she did manage to tear all the fuzz of of it pretty easily.

Pros: you can throw it

Cons: loud

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Slick loves his Kong football

posted 5 years ago

Slick loves the football. Really my dogs and I all love Kong everything!. But slick licks his football.

I love watching the dogs get the snacks. I almost feel bad sometimes cause I feel like I am enjoying watching them work so hard, but they are sooCute

Pros: bright and durable

Cons: to big for Buddy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touchdown

posted 6 years ago

My yellow lab loves this toy, she won't let the other two dogs play with it.

Pros: Durable toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›