Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dogsrule2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy, it is durable and long lasting, hours of fun!

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Odonturtle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

These kong toys are the best! My tough little dog loves his kongs. This football is one of his favorites. The trick is to get one the right size for your dog. They need to be big enough to stretch their mouths and not so big that they are hard to hold. They are washable. Ours gets played with so much I have to wash it about once every couple weeks. I just use plain water to wash it off and let it dry. This toy is a huge hit at our house.

Pros: Tough to beat this toy

Cons: don't have one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Henrysue
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loved it, then lost it.

posted 6 years ago

Air Kongs have a great squeaker. I bought a toy yesterday and after I squeezed it twice it stopped squeaking, but not a Kong. My dog loved this football, and it was fun to play with because you never knew which way it would bounce. But then we lost it... I've been waiting for the snow to melt thinking it was just lost in the snow, but no... time to buy another I guess.

Pros: Great squeak, durable, bounced everywhichway

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 4

The squeak is terrible, but so much fun!

posted 5 years ago

The squeak is the thing I hate and love the most about this football. The harder the dog bites down on it, the longer and more ear piercing the squeak becomes while it re-inflates. Our dogs totally dig it. It lasted a good couple of years until somebody managed to start tearing the fabric off of it and punctured the football... so *unfortunately* no more squeaker.

Pros: Lasted a pretty long time

Cons: THE SQUEAK- it's ear piercing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IHeartUnderdogs
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs all love it!

posted 6 years ago

It's a BIG hit at the dog park and because it's not the usually tennis ball, it's easily locatable and distinguishable. It's outlasted even the biggest chewer and is great for giving that hyper pet some well needed exercise, in and out of the house.

Pros: Loved by all!

Cons: that annoying squeak that follows it everywhere

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›