Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Strudy and fun

posted 6 years ago

This toy is very sturdy and lasts a long time. Dogs find it hard to destroy which is a real plus. The tennis ball material makes dogs attracted to it.

Pros: Great for dogs that are hard on toys

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't wait!

posted 6 years ago

This company makes durable toys that last. I have something like this that my dog loved. I got this exact product as a Christmas gift for my mom's dog. I will take a picture of him playing with it and add it to my review!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of both worlds!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. First of all the brand (air kong) is a plus second of all its a ball so the dog gets a super super super durable fun toy. definatley kudos!

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make your pooch an allstar wide retriever!

posted 6 years ago

My boys love to roughhouse and play football in the backyard! They actually tackle eachother to try to get the ball.

Only problem I found tis tis is when it's left out in the weather for too long a period. I am still working on training the boys to pick up their toys! ;-)

Pros: bright color, pooch loves the texture

Cons: tennis ball material can be chewed away from rubber

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not even alarming

posted 6 years ago

Kong makes some really nice products. So I had picked up some of the Air Kong toys for each of the dogs. Hrothgar got the donut, Harlem got the jack, Differ the stick and Alarm the football.

Nobody really played with them. I don't know why. We really was hoping Alarm would play with the football because he loves ball. But we found out it has to be only with his spinner ball.

So the Football and other Air kong toys were packed up and taken to the shelter. The football was a hit with the dogs and staff. The staff had about 4 dogs playing and they had a football team going. It was so much fun to watch. Let's just say the dogs won.

Air kong toys are great for some dogs, but not with mine.

Pros: well made, affordable

Cons: not for my dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›