Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Dumbbell
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Eboni enjoys her Air Kong Dumbbell

posted 5 years ago

Eboni does enjoy her Air Kong dumbbell - it is not her absolute favorite, but she likes it more than many of her other toys. She is able to tear the felt off, but overall this toy has held up well. It is another toy that floats so she can take it in the pool. If it were to get dirty I don't think it would clean up very easily.

Pros: pretty durable; Eboni enjoys it.

Cons: the felt does get chewed off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tully loves this toy

posted 5 years ago

Tully has had this toy for 5 years now and it looks almost brand new (except the yellow fuzz is a little dirty). Tully is very hard on his toys and for a little dog has a great bite. He destroys almost every toy he has. This one, he can't destroy and he loves it. I highkly recommend it.

Pros: long lasting toy/very durable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great swimming toy

posted 6 years ago

I love using this toy instead of a normal tennis ball when I take my lab out swimming. I feel safer with her having a larger toy while swimming, and it so durable and it floats just like a regular tennis ball. Plus its much easier to get back from my lab who doesn't want to give it up.

Pros: Great for swimming

Cons: my dog hates giving it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janelle
Flag
Rating: 1

Air Kong toy

posted 6 years ago

My daschie loved it, but it didn't last long! He managed to chew off all of thegreen exterior and needless tos ay he ate it. That is the only drawback with this toy! So be careful!

Pros: entertaining for dogs who like squeaky toys and chasing balls

Cons: green fuzz can be chewed off and swallowed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only have to replace every 3 months

posted 6 years ago

Pros and Cons I listed says it all. As long as Kong keeps making this toy they have a loyal customer in my dog as she never gets tired of it and it stands up to all the abuse she can dish out on it. Great for throwing around the yard also!

Pros: My dog's favorite toy of all time, very durable, still fun after punctured and loses squeek

Cons: Felt is chewed off over time, small enough to fit and roll under couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›