Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Dumbbell
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love this toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this toy! Its like a crazy mutant tennis ball! Its survived some tough play! Thats a kong product for you!

Pros: Like a super tennis ball!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A bone that survives!

posted 6 years ago

Having two avid chewers, every toy I buy for Kane and Sierra tends to last about 5 minutes. Hard plastic toys, rope toys, etc . . . everything gets destroyed - and quickly.

Then, someone gave me an Amazon.com gift certificate for Christmas and I couldn't determine what to get myself so . . . . I found the Air Kong Large Squeaker Dumbbell Dog Toy and ordered.

It has a squeaker which is wonderful . . . Kane LOVES squeakers. This amazing toy has been able to resist their tugs and pulls and stronger than strong teeth. It still provides much entertainment and is on its first full month of being a toy in our household!

Pros: Durable, fun

Cons: None as of yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Air Dog is Super!

posted 6 years ago

All my dogs love the Air Dog! They can get the mouths around it, teeth into it and carry where ever they want to go. They play tug, toss and treasure hunt with it. Great product. Thanks Kong!

Pros: Durable

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my sister in laws dogs and they love it! I purchased this toy for them about 5 years ago and they STILL have it and play with it often. Great entertainment!

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabresmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Great while it lasts!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this on a whim and my dog loved it. She loves the shape of this becasue she can easily hold it in her mouth (tennis balls are a bit too big for her). It does flost in water but when it gets saturated the squeaker falls out and unfortunatly after that she no longer wants to chase it. They are a bit expensive to be buying over and over but my dog loves them when I do.

Pros: keeps sabre playing for hours

Cons: squeaker falls out when wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›