Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Kong - Air Kong Dumbbell
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tougher than standard tennis ball

posted 6 years ago

My dog doesn't chew this up as fast as a standard tennis ball, but it is difficult for fetching games when you really want to throw an object far to get some of that energy out!

Pros: Tough

Cons: Can't throw as far

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun

posted 6 years ago

My German Shorthair loves this toy. She likes for us to throw it in the air and she can catch it. It is fairly durable but she does eventually chew it up. First the yellow cover, then the rest. It is reasonably priced so we can always get her a new one. It's worth the fun that she has with it.

Pros: great toy

Cons: cover can be chewed off

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Non breakable

posted 6 years ago

xena loves playing with this toy. She always gets it out of her toy box. Thank god its super hard to destroy because this little one loves chewing.

Pros: does not break

Cons: loves to play with it to much

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

2 tennis balss in one!!

posted 6 years ago

Kong has made yet another durable toy that is fun to play with. If your dog likes tennis balls, then they should like this.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

Our labs love to play tug of war with this. It don't last to long, but its worth buying again.

Pros: cool toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›