Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Donut
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 5 years ago

I bout one for the girls. They loved it so much by day 2 it was in pieces. I thought it would have lasted a little longer than that.

Pros: The dogs played with it.

Cons: Did not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprisko
Flag
Rating: 3

Too fuzzy

posted 5 years ago

my dog loved this toy. However, I was constantly picking up yellow fuzz b/c she would pull it off. I finally had to throw it out.

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: yellow fuzz comes off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Circle of Life

posted 5 years ago

All of the dogs love this toy. Easy to grab - easy to carry - it floats and is fun to chew and chew!

Pros: Tons of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog and I both get a lot of exercise with this great toy. We play fetch almoat everyday

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dog loved hers. She made it "unsqueakable" in about a week. But still cool toy!

Pros: Squeaks!

Cons: The dogs chew the fuzzy stuff off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›