Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Donut
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 5 years ago

I bout one for the girls. They loved it so much by day 2 it was in pieces. I thought it would have lasted a little longer than that.

Pros: The dogs played with it.

Cons: Did not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprisko
Flag
Rating: 3

Too fuzzy

posted 5 years ago

my dog loved this toy. However, I was constantly picking up yellow fuzz b/c she would pull it off. I finally had to throw it out.

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: yellow fuzz comes off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Circle of Life

posted 5 years ago

All of the dogs love this toy. Easy to grab - easy to carry - it floats and is fun to chew and chew!

Pros: Tons of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog and I both get a lot of exercise with this great toy. We play fetch almoat everyday

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dog loved hers. She made it "unsqueakable" in about a week. But still cool toy!

Pros: Squeaks!

Cons: The dogs chew the fuzzy stuff off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›