Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Donut
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

I bout one for the girls. They loved it so much by day 2 it was in pieces. I thought it would have lasted a little longer than that.

Pros: The dogs played with it.

Cons: Did not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprisko
Flag
Rating: 3

Too fuzzy

posted 6 years ago

my dog loved this toy. However, I was constantly picking up yellow fuzz b/c she would pull it off. I finally had to throw it out.

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: yellow fuzz comes off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Circle of Life

posted 6 years ago

All of the dogs love this toy. Easy to grab - easy to carry - it floats and is fun to chew and chew!

Pros: Tons of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog and I both get a lot of exercise with this great toy. We play fetch almoat everyday

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loved hers. She made it "unsqueakable" in about a week. But still cool toy!

Pros: Squeaks!

Cons: The dogs chew the fuzzy stuff off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org