Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Donut
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for fetching

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy if your dog likes frisbees. You can get a good grip on it to really make it go. It also does not get caught in the wind like a frisbee. It also will bounce like a ball-which most dogs love.

Pros: easy to throw

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good while it lasts

posted 5 years ago

My boys loved this toy, but it lasted about two days before they stripped all the green stuff off. It's not like they're big breeds either, just very chewy mini schnauzers. Good fetch toy though.

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: practically disposable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite toy ever!

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs absolutely love this. Its also nice that it has survived at least 4 months, which is definitely a record for toys with my dogs! Definitely worth it!

Pros: my dogs go crazy for it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateful
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog would love this toy. She would have a blast with it outside.

Pros: Great outside toy

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cops aren't the only ones who like donuts

posted 6 years ago

Happy to find a toy my pup could not tear up. The shape is perfect and it flies thru the air with the greatest of ease.
A good bye!

Pros: lasts awhile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›