Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Donut
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

Very enjoyable and durable toy. It throws like a frisbeee but the material is more like a tennis ball. My friend's dog loves to play fetch with this toy, but also tug of war.

Pros: durable Kong toy, easy to throw

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smousel
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Doggie Toy Ever

posted 6 years ago

The Air Dog ring / donut toy is a favorite of my rough and tumble mid-sized mutts. They love to carry it around, play tug of war with it, and chase it. It bounces like a tennis ball, feels and chews like a tennis ball, but is far more durable and therefore more safe.

Pros: holds up to heavy chewing and pulling

Cons: dogs like to pull the tennis-ball like fuzz off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarahandthebully
Flag
Rating: 4

Whee!!

posted 5 years ago

My 110 pound American Bulldog loved this toy... it actually stood up to him having it in his mouth while my husband held on to it with two hands and swung Nelson off the ground!! Nelson loved to hang on to it and spin around... until his tooth punctured it and he could no longer grip it. I don't consider that a fault of the toy, though!! 110 pounds is quite a lot of pressure!!!

Pros: Bouncy, nice size, tennis ball textured.

Cons: Dogs chew off the fuzzies.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great durable fun that your dog is sure to enjoy. Very easy to throw so they can fetch... or use as a chew toy!

Pros: Great company

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Throw or tug

posted 6 years ago

A solid toy from a name manufacturer that will provide you and your dog with many hours of fun and exercise.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›