Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys come from Kong

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love it especially the big ones.

Pros: cheap, good colors, tough

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Strong chew toy!

posted 6 years ago

this is strong durable last long when chewed.

Pros: long lasting,

Cons: hard rubber,

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard Bone

posted 6 years ago

My dog does not care for this Kong Bone. It seem like the material it's made of is just too hard for her.

Pros: hard material

Cons: hard material

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't last

posted 6 years ago

Remy had this toy apart very quickly and would have torn it completely to pieces if it wasn't taken away. Usually love this brand, but one is enough of this particular toy.

Pros: none with this one

Cons: choke hazard

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

kong is a great product... but usally its expensive but is a long time toy

Pros: anything made by kong is a great product

Cons: anything made by kong could be very expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›