Product:
Dog Toys - Chewy Vuitton
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy

posted 6 years ago

As cute as this toy is, it's better for the smaller dogs. My dogs chewed right through this, and lasted only minutes. Wont buy this again.

Pros: cute toy

Cons: not strong enough

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for Big Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This toy is hysterical! I got it as a present and my dog, Amber, loved it. Her favorite part, however, was pulling all the stuffing out of the middle within 5 minutes. I know, she's a larger dog! This toy is really meant for small dogs as it does not hold up very well with big teeth. It's more like a stuffed animal.

Pros: Dog excitability

Cons: Falls apart quickly for big dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mrsmcd
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucy Loves her Louie

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute toy. Lucy love it and she is a real princess so she loves it. A real girlie girl.

Pros: Cute

Cons: squeak

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrew W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool but might lead to bad habits

posted 6 years ago

this is a very cool toy but it could lead to teaching your dog bad habits and one day they may end up chewing on your real purse..

Pros: very cool and a cute little toy

Cons: might teach bad habits

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheHaus84
Flag
Rating: 4

Too Cute!

posted 6 years ago

As I mentioned, my Chihuahua loved the toy- a little squeak, but nothing too bothersome. She loved it (past tense) because the Aussie also loved it and the toy was just not quite meant for big dogs and their big teeth! I do, however, highly recommend this darling toy for your little dog!

Pros: Perfect size for my little Chihuahua

Cons: The big dogs in my house liked it too much...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›