Product:
Dog Puppy Toys - Kong - Puppy Kongs - Kong Puppy Starter Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just for Puppies?

posted 6 years ago

My older dog loved the puppy kong more than his big dog one, I just worry that he might choke on it because it a lot smaller than a big dog one. The puppy enjoyed it for a bit, but lost interest quickly, apparently she prefers her squeaky toys. Overall its a good product.

Pros: Very durable, pretty much chew proof

Cons: Once my puppy got to 6 mos, I was nervouse she would choke on it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JennellRoden
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs have alot of fun with this!

posted 7 years ago

MY dogs love these toys! It keeps them occupied and it also keeps them from chewing on things they aren't supposed to! It comes with all of the things needed to fill kongs. It is easy, doesn't take very long, and it doesn't make much of a mess! It is thebest way to go ig you ask me!

Pros: They keep my dogs occupied

Cons: can't think of any cons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Humans Best Friend.

posted 6 years ago

Kongs are the best invention ever !!!!!

Pros: .

Cons: .

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

What a treat and quiet-sweet

posted 6 years ago

These things don't wear out. We might have had a few buried in the backyard,but they still lasted underground. We need quiet in the AM to do prayers so these are sent from the Buddha himself... good product as they eat and play with them quietly.

Pros: good busy buddy

Cons: none but hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved my furniture

posted 7 years ago

I had always said that I would never get another puppy because they can be so destructive. But thanks to the puppy starter kit I had a much easier time.

Pros: saved my furniture

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›