Product:
Dog Puppy Toys - Kong - Puppy Kongs - Extra Puppy Bone w/Rope
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pups

posted 6 years ago

We were fostering 3 pit bull pups several months ago and we gave them several kong toys which they loved

Pros: pups love them

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong is great

posted 7 years ago

I swear by anything made my kong. WE had a foster pup named clifford and him and my dog rooftop playled with this tug-a-war rope until it was shredded ... hours and hours and hours of playtime

Pros: anything made by kong i swear by..

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Anything made by kong is great

posted 7 years ago

I trust anything made by kong - this tug a war rope is even better for if you have more than one playful pup!

Pros: kong is really durable

Cons: its pricey

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog's favorite toy has always been a Kong-on-a-rope. When she was a puppy I took her into a pet store and she picked one out. They are very tough toys so they last a long time. She picks up the rope and swings the Kong back and forth. When the Kong hits her she growls and shakes it some more. Of all the toys she has she likes this the best.

Pros: tough toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 4

If it's Kong, it's got to be good!

posted 6 years ago

Overall this is a good toy for the value, as with all Kong products. Fun for playing tug of war. Two dogs can have a lot of fun with these. Haven't observed any broken strings yet..

Pros: Fun for tug of war

Cons: not a big fan of rope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›