Product:
Dog Agility Starter Kit
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

This is a great starter kit for agility. Dogs will have fun in it while learning how to go about the course, or just have fun if they arent competing. It is a great thing for any dog to get a different type of runaround

Pros: dogs have so much fun

Cons: none at all

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great starter kit.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great little starter kit for those who want to dabble in agility training for their dog. Gives all of the first basic things they'll need to learn, and helps to strengthen the bond between person and dog.

Pros: Great starter kit, comes with everything you need.

Cons: none found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My first agility kit

posted 6 years ago

Excellent starter kit. Comes with everything you need to begin training. This dog agility starter kit is inexpensive, easy to transport and is an excellent basic design for dog agility courses. The equipment features everything you would need to introduce your dog to an agility course. A great beginners course for your dog and family to have fun outdoors. Includes a hurdle, pause square, weave poles, open tunnel, start/finish line, stop watch, and ribbons!

Pros: Great for starting out agility training

Cons: need a nice sized area to train

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS DOG AGILITY STARTER KIT IS GREAT FOR YOU AND YOUR PETS TO GET SOME EXERCISE AND STAY HEALTHY. VERY SIMPLE AND THEY WILL LEARN QUICKLY..

Pros: THIS AGILITY COURSE WILL KEEP THEM HEALTHY

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Set

posted 6 years ago

This is a great starter set for those thinking about doing agility. Allows you to try it out fairly inexpensively. I sell these at my store. I also have jumps and weave poles set up for visiting dogs to play with.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›