Product:
Dino-Bite Soft Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt A.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my dogs favorite christmas presents!

posted 6 years ago

We got our dogs this toy (among others) for christmas and this is the primary toy they've been playing with! That must be a good thing. Roxy loves to toss it around and catch it again :).

Pros: Entertaining, they love teh squeaker, love how it tosses

Cons: None so far

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Honesty

posted 6 years ago

I like that the manufacturer admits this isn't for all dogs. Not for the rippers and chewers, but a fun toy for the dog that likes to take care of his things.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those little doggies

posted 6 years ago

My 7 year old maltese is a rescue. When he came to us, his teeth were really bad. He likes to play but I don't like to give him hard chew toys in fear that he may bite to hard and loose teeth! This toy is a great chew toy for him..

Pros: soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Purple Dinosaur!

posted 5 years ago

When I buy a soft toy, I look for the ones that don't have a lot of extremities or other parts hanging off and this dinosaur fits the bill. Toys with less 'parts' just last longer. The dogs always love the purple dinosaur. Although it doesn't last forever around our house, it is one of the toys that we are happy to keep replacing.

Pros: squeaky, soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for some dogs

posted 6 years ago

we have some dogs who use these as comfort companions--they carry them for weeks without ripping them and sleep witht them

Pros: some dogs love em

Cons: can tear up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›