Product:
Curly Pet Sheep Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big seller

posted 6 years ago

We sell these at our fundraisers. They are so cute in a large wicker basket, they get so many oooohs and aaaahs, and a lot of people purchase them. A really adorable toy.

Pros: eye catching design

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Chew Toy

posted 6 years ago

Both my adult German Shepherd and puppy German Shepherd like this toy. The puppy likes to chew it and the adult likes to put it in her mouth and wait for the puppy to chase her! It's washable and durable.

Pros: Washable, durable, chewable, fun

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved it!

posted 6 years ago

After a couple weeks of play Jake had managed to rip it open. I had to throw it away, but he loves those types of toys in general. I have bought others like it since then.

Pros: threw it in the washing machine when it got gross

Cons: not very durable

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

BaaaaBaaaa

posted 6 years ago

My dog would love this cute, fuzzy lamb. Looks like a stuffed toy that would last.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MulattoQT7
Flag
Rating: 5

Sheepie

posted 6 years ago

My boxer is in love with his Sheepie. He just can't seem to get enough of it. He has had his for three days and it is still intact and the sqeaker still squeaks. Its a great toy for dogs who liked stuffed squeaky toys.

Pros: reasonable durability

Cons: if your dog likes to destroy no good

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›