Product:
Crazy Ball for Dogs by Nylabone
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dog had a good time with this. Especially once he figured out he had a surprise inside. It was something he really looked forward to.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy fun

posted 6 years ago

This is some crazy fun for your dogs. My dogs go crazy for this toy. The treats that come with it are the perfct size to use. My dogs love cheese so sometimes I will put a small little piece of that in there. It is harder to get out so I don't have to worry about filling it as much or the dogs getting too many snacks. I would highly recommend. Helps to keep middle-age and older dogs active.

Pros: crazy fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun~!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loved this but it did get a little bit noisy and annoying. Great if you keep it up from the general play area until you want to keep him/her occupied. Easy to use and the dog liked it a lot!

Pros: fun!

Cons: can get annoying

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch them figure it out

posted 6 years ago

It is interesting to see how they are able to figure out how to get what is insiide

Pros: Keeps them interested

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Do a litle work for that treat

posted 6 years ago

Another great engaging toy from Nylabone. They come up with toys that exercise you pet, and allow you to play with them as well as keep them stimualted on their own

Pros: fun, stimualting, exercise, sturdy

Cons: cleaning a bit difficult

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›