Product:
Combat Extreme Toss n? Pull Dog Toy
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

This was a pretty durable toy. She did eventually eat it as she does with most of her toys. But she really enjoyed it while it lasted!

Pros: Good to play as a pull toy

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy for more than one dog

posted 7 years ago

Linus likes playing tug of war with this toy at the park with his big doberman friend . Only the rope part has come apart.

Pros: durable

Cons: none, maybe price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 1

Chewed up within minutes

posted 6 years ago

Apparently this is not a toy to let your dog have to chew on...our shepherd (who is a very active chewer) chewed through the rope and had the ball free within a few minutes. I suppose if you are only going to take it out to play tug and then put it away where your dog can't get it it would be fine. Or perhaps it would be okay for dogs who don't chew a whole lot.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dorothy
Flag
Rating: 4

Tug toy

posted 5 years ago

great play toy for my german shephard. he has lots of toys and always brings us this one. it lasts months. its durable eventhough he chews on it and we tug on it with him.

Pros: durable lasts long

Cons: rope didnt last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 2

Toys

posted 5 years ago

My two dogs loved this toy but unfortunately it wasn't as durable as stated. They tore it up the first day.

Pros: The dogs liked it.

Cons: Didn't hold up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›