Product:
Chuckit! Ultra Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried them and they are really better

posted 5 years ago

Have 2 ball-crazy dogs and we are always going through cans of tennis balls like crazy !! The Penn balls are expensive and I think the reason my one dog's teeth are worn down is because of them. I had to buy these in a pinch at a large retail store once and I really liked them. Thought they were more durable and cause less damage than the yellow tennis balls. They are easy for dogs to see. Since spring is coming I will be stocking up !

Pros: Better for dog's teeth

Cons: we always lose lots of balls in our yard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 5

Better alternative to tennis balls

posted 5 years ago

I bought these recently as an alternative to tennis balls for my Weimaraner. She likes to spend her time in between fetches biting down on the ball, which promptly cracks it at the seems and renders the ball useless. These balls are more durable and can withstand her gnawing. They are buoyant so they can be taken to the water for swim/retrieving.

Pros: more durable and less filthy than tennis balls

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great balls of fire!

posted 5 years ago

This ball is no ordinary ball. Tennis balls are too easy for my dogs to destroy. This chuckit ball however, is awesome and my dogs haven't pulled one apart yet. In fact, they won't even play with another ball anymore. It HAS to be the chuckit for them!

Pros: Dogs cant destroy

Cons: My dogs are addicted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ball!

posted 5 years ago

I bought these balls because our dog is a ball freak. However, ball was not a fun game for us because tennis balls get so disgusting with the fuzz/dirt/slobber combo. These are a great alternative, and she loves them!

Pros: Size of a tennis ball, bouncy, easy to clean, dog loves it!

Cons: More expensive than a tennis ball (but will last longer)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

More durable than most

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs loved these balls alot. They trotted all around the house with one in their mouth. I have to say they lasted alot longer than I would have expected.

Pros: our dogs were obsessed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›