Product:
Canine Genuis
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Canine Genius:
Puzzle Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Leo Dog Extra Treat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Canine Genius Leo Interactive Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Agk275
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for a busy dinner

posted 5 years ago

this is a great way to make your dog work for his/her dinner. The canine genius is dishwasher safe and keeps my dog busy with his kibble or broken up treats.

Pros: goes in the dishwasher, tough not easily damaged by big dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 4

Puzzling!

posted 5 years ago

it is great for dogs who need something to do it helps entertain them for a long time with its puzzlingness

Pros: keeps pet busy

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Toy!

posted 6 years ago

Neat idea! This will keep the dogs out of my hair like the kongs do.

Pros: durability

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining...

posted 5 years ago

Good at keeping your dog busy. They will leave you alone for this.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannette G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

A great toy to keep a dog happy!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›