Product:
Bungee Plush Dog Toys Dog
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and fun

posted 7 years ago

our dogs enjoy this product, durable and fun.

Pros: durable and fun

Cons: none noted

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelica W.
Flag
Rating: 5

His favorite toy!!!

posted 7 years ago

The dog loves this toy! It keeps him busy for hours & he has a hard time letting go of it. Great toy for any size dog, in my opinion. Will last for months & months.

Pros: Busy for hours

Cons: Won't let it go

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Has lasted with my Rottie!

posted 5 years ago

Our Rottie eats all & every toy she gets. She still has this toy and loves the fact that it stretches. It doubles as a tug toy too. This is a good toy that she finally has not eaten. Well worth the money.

Pros: Stretches and lasted

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Actually lasted quite a while. She loved playing tug of war with it. Did break squeaker rather quickly, but that's not unusual.

Pros: dog loved it, good pull toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tug of war toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for big dogs that love to play tug of war, which my two goldens seem to live for. Durable and easy to clean!

Pros: Long lasting toy

Cons: ????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org