Product:
Bungee Plush Dog Toys Dog
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and fun

posted 6 years ago

our dogs enjoy this product, durable and fun.

Pros: durable and fun

Cons: none noted

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelica W.
Flag
Rating: 5

His favorite toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves this toy! It keeps him busy for hours & he has a hard time letting go of it. Great toy for any size dog, in my opinion. Will last for months & months.

Pros: Busy for hours

Cons: Won't let it go

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Has lasted with my Rottie!

posted 4 years ago

Our Rottie eats all & every toy she gets. She still has this toy and loves the fact that it stretches. It doubles as a tug toy too. This is a good toy that she finally has not eaten. Well worth the money.

Pros: Stretches and lasted

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

Actually lasted quite a while. She loved playing tug of war with it. Did break squeaker rather quickly, but that's not unusual.

Pros: dog loved it, good pull toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tug of war toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for big dogs that love to play tug of war, which my two goldens seem to live for. Durable and easy to clean!

Pros: Long lasting toy

Cons: ????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›