Product:
Bungee Plush Dog Toy - Bones
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

our large breed dogs enjoy playing tug of war with each other and with us, using this toy. can easily be thrown in the washing machine for clean up.

Pros: dogs enjoy and can be interactive as well

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

They stre---e---etch

posted 6 years ago

I have a few of these bungee toy bone pulls. My pups usually love to play tug-o-war, especially the pup. This is a great toy for that as it lasts no matter how intense the game gets. Add a squeak and they tug to win even more. They come in fun colors and are easy to toss in the wash when needed. My pups love their bungee bones.

Pros: Good for puppy tug

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Stretchy fun

posted 6 years ago

The dog likes this toy. She will pay tug with it, but cheats by grabbing it closer and closer to where I have it gripped. She will also shake it. I have to watch it as she sometimes wants to grab it and run and then find a quiet corner to try and chew it in half.

Pros: fun, fairly durable

Cons: dog want to chew on bungee

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Boing!

posted 6 years ago

MY DOGS HAVE A BLAST PLAYING TUG OF WAR WITH THIS. IT'S HILARIOUS TO WATCH. IT ALSO WASHED UP GREAT

Pros: FUN

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Triplee52081
Flag
Rating: 5

It's Great!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to play tug-o-war with this bungee bone. I got it at www.upco.com check it out it's a great place to get your pet supplies!

Pros: It has squeakers in both ends and stretches out.

Cons: Filled with stuffing.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›