Product:
Bungee Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 2

Fun toy but not very durable

posted 6 years ago

My dogs all love to play with stretchy toys. They all enjoy playing tug of war either with me or sometimes the dogs are tugging on the toy themselves. This toy is cute, however the terrycloth fabric isn't very durable. Also for the price of these toys I would expect the seams to be stitched more durably. Right away the ear ripped loose from the head and I had to stitch it back on. Fun, but for the price I probably wouldn't purchase again.

Pros: fun, cute

Cons: durability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Broncos88
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth it?

posted 6 years ago

well, my dog is a very gentle dog and never chewed up a sock, shoe or even a toy. this in not a very good product because she tore up a loofa dog and we had to sew it back up at least, 6 times! in side, we found small, choke-able plastic wads that she could of easily swalloed. luckily, we caught the wads right before she swalloed it. so do not by this product!

Pros: no pros

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 4 years ago

I have had this toy for about 2 weeks now and it has yet to rip and my puppy carries it around with him all the time. It is now his second favorite toy of all time(his first is the 2x his size bounce ball). So far it to holding up to all the throwing and war playing. It may be because my puppy is only 10 pounds!

Pros: fun and cute

Cons: Nothing yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harley W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Pet pal

posted 6 years ago

i love them they make my little naruto so so happy she plays with them all the time my dog has the pink and yellow one she sleeps with the yellow one and plays with the pink one it is so cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: ---

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

colleen r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two paws up

posted 6 years ago

My friend just bought this toy for her foster pup. the pup just loved it! See pictures

Pros: Stretchy, squeaker, soft

Cons: Tough chewer might "kill"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›