Product:
Booda Tuff Plush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kprisko
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Durable

posted 5 years ago

I have a staffy that is quite the chewer. She has gone through numerous toys that claim to be for strong chewers. However, this is the only one that has remained in tact. Thank goodness since it is her favorite!!

Pros: Durability

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cassie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plush toy

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love them. their constantly running aroung playing tug o war with them. it's very entertaining and they get good exercise.

Pros: Exercise and entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

Sacrificial stuffed toy

posted 5 years ago

My lab loves to chew on these! I recommend them!

Pros: soft, easy to chew

Cons: gone in minutes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Boda

posted 5 years ago

We have been very satisfied with these products.

Pros: quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this toy. very durable!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›