Product:
Booda Stretchy Frog Plush Dog Toy
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Booda booda booda!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love Booda toys. They always hold up well and they're so cute. My dogs love this one, love to shake their heads back and forth with it in their mouths. Held up really well until one decided to rip the legs off. I would buy another.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun

posted 6 years ago

/every once in a while I splurge on a plush toy for the dog - however normally I buy these at goodwill for a lot less.

Pros: our dog loves plush toys

Cons: unknown

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Croaky the frog

posted 6 years ago

cute toy but if your dogs play tug with each other you will see them eating frog legs!!!

Pros: soft toy

Cons: loses legs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorites!

posted 6 years ago

This was a big hit in our house!The stretchy legs allow for multi-way tug-of-war!

Pros: Fun for all!

Cons: Ripped apart quickly

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs Played Tug of War and Ripped it Apart!!!

posted 6 years ago

My friend has bought this toy a few times for her dog (not really durable) but her dog likes it. When our dogs were playing together, they ripped the arms and legs from it...but they had fun - and that is what mattered:)

Pros: They liked it

Cons: it ripped

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›