Product:
Booda Soft Bite Terry Cloth Elephant Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy to tear up!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love to play with stuffed animals and such. The only problem they don't last, they tear them up easy. I usually only buy things that they can't tear up as easily. It is a nice toy, and its very cute if you have a dog that just likes to play with it and not tear it up.

Pros: Nice toy, my dogs love it

Cons: easy to tear up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Booda Rocks!

posted 5 years ago

My Golden loved his Booda Ellee(which is what we call Elephants in our house) He carried it around for quite awhile although he did chew off the ear when he first got it. I just stuffed the inside back in and he was a happy boy.

Pros: Good for Goldens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My parents gave this to their shi-tzu. She loves it, except it didn't take much for her to rip the limbs off. This could be a bit of a choking hazard, so you need to watch your dog closely when they are playing with this.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: parts tear off easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

My sheltie loves this! He'll sit there for hours chewing on it. Its his favorite toy now - he even sleeps with it. Very cute toy and a great product.

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not his favorite

posted 5 years ago

Don't know why but for some reason my dog just does not seem to play with this toy. It is always in some corner of the room.

Pros: not that expensive

Cons: not one of his favorites to play with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›