Product:
Booda Plush Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

No boos for Boo-da

posted 6 years ago

I won a raffle basket full of Booda/Aspen's soft bite dog toys. The plush 10.5" bone is the favorite right now. There was also a yellow creature with bug-eyes, those have since been removed by the pup. They are very durable and have lasted an extraordinary amount of time. I like the plush material as opposed to some of the fleece toys as it is easier to clean. The bone has had lots of playtime yet it appears still almost new. I would recommend this toy and this line of toy accessories for anyone who has a pup who's tough on their toys.

Pros: quality stitching and materials

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My pups like Booda Plush Dog Toys - especially the bone

posted 6 years ago

You can find a variety of these toys at Petco. They are a little costly - from around $9 - $13 but usually you can catch a sale. They are fun, squeaky, plush toys your dog can have fun with for awhile

Pros: Durable, cute squooshy dog toys

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Durably soft

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves these and especially the plush bone. It is a good size for her and will hold up to some chewing. She hasn't tried to rip the plush off of this yet. Do far it's been durable and the fabric is washable so that's a bonus.

Pros: washable, the dog likes it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a favorite

posted 6 years ago

I've had more than a few of these over the years. They have survived several dogs with a few minute repairs. But if they get a hole going, they can unstuff them very quickly. Usually tears at a seam which makes it easy to repair.

Pros: Washable and pretty durable

Cons: Can get unstuffed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Only survives so many surgeries

posted 6 years ago

The pup managed to tear the seam of this more than once, it was repaired, but only takes so many resewings before it has to be retired.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: comes unstuffed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›