Product:
Booda Fresh 'N Floss 3-Knot Bone Large
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
peter k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for chewing

posted 5 years ago

I use a 3 knot booda rope toy for Tug solely - it really makes a fantastic tug. And teaching your dog that just one toy is for tugging helps playtime extensively.

The booda rope is far more durable than most other tug toys - and keeps Charlie engaged the whole time. Other tugs look fun for people but don't keep the dog interested.

Pros: safe, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun times

posted 5 years ago

This is a fun toy to play with. It can be inexpensive to get. They are durable to a point. I have heavy chewers so they don't last as long for me as they do for some of my friends. This is one of my sisters' dog's favorite toys. It is one huge knot now, but everytime she throws it away Kilo digs it out of the trash and hides it!

Pros: fun to play with, durable, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love to chew on things and tug each other around the yard. Well, these knot bones are the perfect toy for them to have out in the back yard. I don't let them play with them in the house because the strings make such a big mess, but outside they play with them all the time.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deanne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fell in love

posted 5 years ago

My dogs all love them! For me, I come away with hands that don't smell like dog spit. One of the dogs is older and her breath is not always attractive. The only thing is, one of them likes to really focus on it and eventually pulls it apart.

Pros: smells better when we play together.

Cons: It does start to fall apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

angelle f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh breath

posted 5 years ago

this is the only way i know how to keep all my dogs breath fresh! and it is very durable I have a doberman that tears anything to shreds but this lasts.

Pros: fresh breath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›