Product:
Boingo Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes fun noise

posted 7 years ago

At our shelter we use these because they are easy to clean and sanitize. Dogs like them and they make a pleasing sound when played with.

Pros: Fun, durable, easy to wash

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Great fun for one or the pack

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter. And the playful dogs enjoy it. It turns away some of the smaller dogs as it is heavy and hard to grip in their mouths. But most other dogs enjoy it and its durability really measures up.

Pros: sturdy and easy to keep track of

Cons: too heavy for some pooches

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amayer
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this toy

posted 7 years ago

My crazy Daisy loves to chase and throw this ball around...yes, she picks it up and throws it for herself. She loves it!!

Pros: neat sound, shape keeps it moving

Cons: Would be hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog didn't like this toy

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great toy for medium to large dogs. The noise actually scared my Pom. He tried to play with it a little but it was too weird for him, or he was too weird for it. HA

Pros: Fun toy for some toys

Cons: scared my little dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 2

Started interesting

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved this toy at first, but lost interest quickly. She liked the sound and I liked the different texture. But the attraction didn't last more than a couple days.

Pros: sound plus texture

Cons: didn't hold interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›