Product:
Big S-S-Stretch Snake
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for tugging

posted 6 years ago

Fun for tugging. I like the print. Durable and washes well in the washing machine. Not for heavy chewers.

Pros: fun for tugging

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for my little guy

posted 6 years ago

My little guy, Kody, loves this thing. It's almost bigger than he is, but loves to walk around shaking it and playing tug-o-war with me. However, whenever he puts it down I have to wind up picking it up, cause the big guy wants it and will tear it apart in a matter of minutes. So i don't recommend it for your big chewers!

Pros: Keeps him busy

Cons: not for all dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh did our Dog Love This Toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs just loved this to. It was out of the toy basket alot. Sometimes two of them would grab it at the same time. Also great for tug of war.
But nothing could stand up to the abuse it took and it needed frequent mending.

Pros: Dog Loved to play with, catch, pull toy, even between two dogs

Cons: Needed freguent repairs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs loved to play tug with it and squeak it. They really really enjoyed it while it lasted but that was not very long. In less then a week my dogs ripped it apart..into several several pieces

Pros: Dogs enjoyed it

Cons: torn apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

Great dog toy, my dog enjoyed this toy iimmensely. It's very durable too and can resist many, many hard tugs.

Pros: Great durable toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›