Product:
BIG CHEWS DINO BONE
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Power Chewers Love this Bone!

posted 6 years ago

This is one bone my dogs love! Two of them are very powerful chewers (Staffy Mix and Golden Retriever) and this is one of the few toys that lasts more than 30 minutes in our house. When I replace these with fresh bones, I buy more of the same kind. Very few other toys hold up this well.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: Nothing will hold up forever

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

For big dogs

posted 6 years ago

This bone is for the big dogs. It last a long time and is good for keeping tartar off of their teeth.

Pros: last long

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Virginia M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Much better than raw hide chews

posted 6 years ago

much better than raw hide chews that always upset my pups tummies. plus these are not messy. but I have to limit how many I give my pups. they don't know when to stop.

Pros: my pups like them

Cons: my pups like them too much

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wilson's Favorite Bone

posted 6 years ago

We bought the smaller version of this bone for Tela (50lbs) before adopting Wilson (80lbs) which she loves, needless to say the BIG one was a requirement for him. As with all the Nylabones we've purchased (and there have been a lot) it was all that we hoped it to be.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite.

posted 6 years ago

My dog will chew on this for hours sometimes. Great natural chew.

Pros: not messy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›