Product:
Beef Bogo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By DEL MONTE FOODS:
Milkbone Natural Snacks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

snaw somes minis
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Jerkey Treats American Turkey Dog Snacks
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Training treats

posted 6 years ago

I like to use these for training purposes..dogs seems to really like them and it is much easier to train them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Delish!

posted 6 years ago

Great as treats. Or, break them apart and use them for training! Either way, your dog will love them!

Pros: A great buy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittney
Flag
Rating: 5

Go a long way

posted 6 years ago

These are good to train with and they go a long way...we breack them into more bited sized pieces and that helps.

They seem to really like the taste and it's good that they smell good to the dogs so that keeps them interested.

Pros: easy to train with

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will do anything for these. We also use these for trainging at our shelter.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: not healthy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Love Bogos

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Pup-peroni anything. I usually avoid buying them because of the junky ingredients and dye. I will buy them once in awhile if I see a good sale or have a coupon. The dogs are happy when that happens.

Pros: love bogos

Cons: fillers and dyes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›