Product:
Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Coleman Company Inc:
Coleman Hibernation Sleeping Bag Plaid Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Coleman Classic Round Dog Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Trophy Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Planet Dog Roped Orbee-Tuff Ball - MED/Glow-
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky Fun with No Stuffing

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love playing tug of war with this toy. It is very plush with no stuffing so we do not have to run around the house picking up stuffing.
It also makes a great pillow.
Lots of sturdy squeakers for hours of fun. I cannot believe someone had not invented a plush toy with no stuffing before this.

Pros: Lots of squeakers; no stuffing; plush

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Layla likes this.

posted 5 years ago

Layla loves squeaky toys so this is the perfect toy for her. She also loves to chew the stuffing out of toys so I like that this toy has no stuffing. Lots of fun!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Great plush toy

posted 6 years ago

This line of plush dog toys is exceptional. We have had a raccoon for over 1 year and now have a fox. Our dogs absolutely love this toy.

Pros: Best toy for mid aggresive tuggers

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 5 years ago

I like it because there isnt much stuffing for the dogs to choke on

Pros: no stuffing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy toys

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I think this is a really good dog toy.

Pros: no annoyance

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›