Product:
Bark Street Journal Paper
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 7 years ago

This toy stays safely ensconced in our dog's toy box. For whatever reason, she' never interested in it. It looks good in the toy box, though.

Pros: funny toy

Cons: unfortunately, our dog just doesn't go for it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these for my mothers dog and she loves to play fetch with it. It had a squeeker in it which she loved to chew to make the sound.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 7 years ago

Your paper will probably not be fun as this paper. This has lasted a while for me. My dog loves the noise it makes!

Pros: Makes noise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Extra

posted 7 years ago

When I was still in school, my dog had one of these - he carried it everywhere - liked to keep well informed you know.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Catchy Title & Toy

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute toy which will provide your dog hours of chewing fun. Just make sure the dog does not confuse your real newspaper for this toy.

Pros: Durable and Fun

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org