Product:
Bark Street Journal Paper
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

This toy stays safely ensconced in our dog's toy box. For whatever reason, she' never interested in it. It looks good in the toy box, though.

Pros: funny toy

Cons: unfortunately, our dog just doesn't go for it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my mothers dog and she loves to play fetch with it. It had a squeeker in it which she loved to chew to make the sound.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

Your paper will probably not be fun as this paper. This has lasted a while for me. My dog loves the noise it makes!

Pros: Makes noise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Extra

posted 6 years ago

When I was still in school, my dog had one of these - he carried it everywhere - liked to keep well informed you know.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Catchy Title & Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute toy which will provide your dog hours of chewing fun. Just make sure the dog does not confuse your real newspaper for this toy.

Pros: Durable and Fun

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›