Product:
Bark Street Journal Paper
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

This toy stays safely ensconced in our dog's toy box. For whatever reason, she' never interested in it. It looks good in the toy box, though.

Pros: funny toy

Cons: unfortunately, our dog just doesn't go for it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my mothers dog and she loves to play fetch with it. It had a squeeker in it which she loved to chew to make the sound.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

Your paper will probably not be fun as this paper. This has lasted a while for me. My dog loves the noise it makes!

Pros: Makes noise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Extra

posted 6 years ago

When I was still in school, my dog had one of these - he carried it everywhere - liked to keep well informed you know.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Catchy Title & Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute toy which will provide your dog hours of chewing fun. Just make sure the dog does not confuse your real newspaper for this toy.

Pros: Durable and Fun

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›