Product:
Awful Mad Kitty - Mini Terrible Nasty Scaries, 8 inch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

We were introduced to this mad kitty toy by my dogs best friend...so we went and got one for her too. she loved it trememdously. My dog since passed away and i still have the toy in her memory box. Though seeing this toy brings a tear to my eyes, i know for a fact she loved it.

Pros: cute and nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Recommended for Dedicated Chewers

posted 5 years ago

My dog destroyed this gift in a matter of 2 minutes when left alone. It was quite frightening what was inside. Fortunately, my dog doesn't consume that he shreds. Fun toy for rewarding the dog for play. Separate play toys from chew toys for safety reasons.

Pros: Great for small dogs under 25-30 pounds

Cons: Not recommended for larger dogs that enjoy dissecting toys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

It lasted a little while

posted 5 years ago

I brought this over to the dogs and they all played with it,but the big dog got a little carried away so we gave it ti the little dog and she found a weak spot and started to gut it. It is a fun toy for less chewy pets!

Pros: The dogs love toys

Cons: They gutted it fairly soon

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for bigger dogs who love to chew. It is pretty durable (I should say, more durable than most) and lasted quite some time in our house. This is the perfect toy for your big chewers!

Pros: durable, tough, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made toy

posted 5 years ago

we got this toy in purple from target. its really a well made toy and my dog loved it.
its very durable which is quite rare for stuffed toys.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›