Product:
AKC Outdoor Plush Snow Goose
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By American Kennel Club :
The Complete Dog Book: 20th Edition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Padded Dog Halter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

AKC Lamb Dog Toy With Squeaker
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are really spoiled with all of their plush toys . This one is great and fun to have. Very durable too.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: none

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

AKC are great toys!

posted 6 years ago

These are the toughest stuffed animals you will find. We dont mind spending a little more money for AKC products, cause we know they will last much longer than cheap stuffed animals! I have only seen a small snow goose....its a good size for I would say dogs 50 lbs and under...

Pros: Very tough, good squeakers not really annoying

Cons: Eventually with my dogs, they are destroyed, but it takes a long time!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aherrie
Flag
Rating: 5

The Perfect Toy

posted 6 years ago

The AKC plush toys are the best!!! When we first got our pug he destroyed the majority of the toys we got him. For such a tiny dog he sure can chew. But the durability these toys is amazing. Plus the small ones are perfect for the small dogs too. They are easy to clean and the squeekers aren't annoying at all. I'd recommend these toys to anyone. They maybe a little more expensive, but they are worth it.

Pros: A great toy for any dog!

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun

posted 5 years ago

Our Labs love this toy. It is large enough for both of them to take a wing and carry it together or play tug with it. It has proved to be durable, since they have had their snow goose for a while and it hasn't been damaged yet. The squeaker has a unique sound that they love...sometimes they love it a bit too much and it can get annoying. But that's not a big problem because they love it so much!

Pros: Durable, easy to clean, provides great fun

Cons: Squeaker can get annoying sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Montana
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy!

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES toys by this brand. They are very long lasting and are easy to wash! These toys are great for hunting dogs especially since they make a goose, duck, and porcupine.

Pros: long lasting, very fun!

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›