Product:
Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy - air kong squeaky ball

posted 5 years ago

Fiona loves this toy. It bounces as good as a tennis ball and squeaks. I've never left Fiona alone with it so I'm not sure if it is something she can chew up. She has picked at it a little with her teeth but didn't rip it. It also bounces good on carpeting.

Pros: bouncing and squeaking in same toy

Cons: don't know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun!

posted 5 years ago

My fetcher loves this ball! It's softer than regular tennis balls so it doesn't hurt her teeth when she grabs it out of the air! Then she loves to show her jaw strength by walking around squeaking it. Lots of play with these balls and they're priced low!

Pros: Softer than regular tennis balls!

Cons: Dogs LOVE the squeaker!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball of fun!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great ball. It lasts a long time and my dogs love it. The squeaker adds additional fun when they pick it up and squeeze. The larger than tennis ball size also makes it more fun for large dogs to play with.

Pros: Big & strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 4

The squeaking is annoying, but the dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs adores these things, but I can't bring myself to buy them very often because after 10 minutes he has killed the squeaker and after 20 minutes the ball is in a million pieces on the floor.

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: Not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves the squeek

posted 6 years ago

not just a tennis ball , This is a real squeeker

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›