Product:
Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaker toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my friend's dog. Maddie loves them she prefers the shiny new ones so I have to hide the new ones so she'll play with her older one. Maddie loves to play catch, and will squeak the ball all the way back to catch it again. Maddie does not chew the squeaker out of the ball yet, she more likely will lose the ball and ask for another one. :-)

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Love the squeaking

posted 6 years ago

This toy squeaks and drives your dog up the wall. My dogs love them but they do split in half easily. My soft-mouthed dog can easily destroy the toy in an afternoon and always looks so shocked that it no longer squeaks. If you limit the availability of the toy it lasts a bit longer so you can get your money's worth.

Pros: squeaks

Cons: low quality- ball splits in half easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Kong makes great toys! This one is bright, bouncy, squeaky, easy to grab with teeth (my dogs teeth that is)!! Love it!

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My puppy loves this toy...the humans love it in moderation :)

posted 5 years ago

As long as you don't mind hearing a constant high-pitched sound every time your dog uses this toy, I would definitely recommend it. This is our first puppy and we are pretty excited so the sound doesn't bother us too much. And our puppy just LOVES this toy - it keeps her attention, which is very nice!

Pros: Our puppy cannot play with this toy enough. It's one of her favorites to chase, squeeze, play fetch, etc.

Cons: The squeaky noise can only be tolerated in moderation :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Noisy Tennis Ball

posted 6 years ago

Tennis balls are always a hit with dogs...but this one is extra special because it SQUEAKS.

Pros: Kong durability, squeaker

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›