Product:
Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sfacmcconnell
Flag
Rating: 4

Not eaten any more

posted 6 years ago

well now the my dog and and the neighbors dog can enjoy planning with a tennis ball again without having it eaten with in 30 mins. This was a bright Idea. They seem to like this better than just a plan tennis ball too. Good Work people!

Pros: Strong

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashtony
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves squeak toys but he poked a hole through this ball in about an hour of time. He then popped it in half and it is no more. I am a poor college student and a two dollar ball that lasts less than a day is expensive.

Pros: Dog enjoyed it

Cons: Lasted for about an hour

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 6 years ago

Nothing could please Wolfie more than a tennis ball. This is even better in that it makes noise. Love it and love this brand!

Pros: makes noise

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerseagrl
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my Border Collies' most adored toys

posted 5 years ago

Both of my border collie puppies adore playing fetch... and these are their tennis balls of choice (and ther #1 favorite toy). Nellie does some pretty impressive leaps after them and Kipper prefers to chase them at high speed, but both pups adore the squaker. My only complaint is that a few have lost their squeak, but over all it's worth it because they're such a wonderful toy.

Pros: -sqeaky!!!! -not as hard as regular tennis balls, so it's easier on their mouths -regular size fits the chuck it

Cons: -a couple have lost their squeak -constant sqeaking from the pups can get a bit annoying... but at least they like them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dewitt G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for tennis ball loving dogs and they squeak!

posted 5 years ago

Perfect for dogs that like both tennis balls and squeaky toys. My Golden loves them and my Wheatable simply likes them. They are a bit pricey compared to tennis balls, so I only use them inside. Outside my dogs have to be satisfied with regular tennis balls. Make sure to get the proper size for you dog. Larger dogs like labs can choke on a standard size tennis ball.

deg

Pros: Great for dogs that like to chase tennis balls

Cons: Dogs can choke on any ball that is too small for them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›