Product:
Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenni J.
Flag
Rating: 4

A fun Ball!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves squeak toys but shreds all plush toys and plastic toys instantly. This offers a fun alternative that my dog loves!

Pros: A lot of fun!

Cons: Loud, can be torn apart

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky bouncy fun

posted 6 years ago

I have a beagle who is somewhat particular about her toys. Typically she is not fond of tennis balls but when I bought this she went absolutely insane for it. I've purchased the ones that are typical tennis ball size as well as the next size up, she loves the both. After about 5-10 minutes of chasing and endless squeaking, her only bad habit is to rip the yellow fuzz off the ball. This is her behavior and nothing encouraged by this toy...outside of picking up left over fuzz, this is an excellent toy and I enjoy watching her go to town. The puppy enjoys chasing the ball around the floor but has yet to find her inner squeaker!

Pros: Easy to squeak

Cons: Easy to defuzz

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of both worlds

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves things that squeak and also tennis balls. Here is the perfect toy for her - the best of both world's and she adores it. It has been durable. She loves to have me roll it or toss it and will do some light chewing to listen to the squeak. So far it has been very durable.

Pros: dog loves this, durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Narpet7
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

A toy that combines my dog's two favorite things: tennis balls and high pitched squeaky toys. We bought a container of three for him through PetEdge at Christmas, and even with LOTS of play, they are all still intact. He doesn't feel the need to try to chew out the squeaker as he does with more traditional squeaky toys. This will always be a staple in my house.

Pros: Durability, pleasant squeak

Cons: A little loud when Daddy's sleeping

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaciejo
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toy while it still squeaks...

posted 7 years ago

While it still has the squeaker, my dogs love this ball. They will search through regular tennis balls to find this one. But my power chewer lab always manages to puncture the ball and then the squeaker doesn't work...

Pros: my dogs love it!

Cons: easily "de-squeaked," kinda pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›